We’ve recently added two features that will make it easier for you to manage user roles across your organization.
You can now invite users with read-only permissions. They’ll be able to see all graphs, metrics, and alerts, but not create, edit or delete them. This role is perfect for trusted partners and less-technical team members (like your CEO). Read More